Klais-Ziegler composite

This composit includes the audio content of Klais Organ  from Szikszó (Hungary)  and the Ziegler Organ fromSepsziszentgyörgy (Transylvania)  

Klais Organ from Szikszó: The three-manuals 41-stops modern organ was built by  Klais Organ factory in 1955 for Frankfurt, Liebfrauenkirche. The organ was demolished in 2008 and delivered to the Catholic Parish of Szikszó. The organ is fundamentally modern-baroque style, but the disposition makes it suitable for Baroque to XX. century works too. 

Ziegler Organ from Sepsiszentgyörgy was built by Rudolf Ziegler in 1953 for Mountreux St. Vincent Church. The original organ was expanded in 1972 and then demolished in 2008. Fortunately, the organ was not destroyed, but was released to the Christ the King Church of Sepsiszentgyörgy. The organ has a French-baroque disposition, 3 manual and 42 stops. 
The Klais organ is a modern German organ. The Ziegler Organ is a modern French organ. 
With the composite made of them, you can play everything without compromise.

The sample sets are available in wave format 48kHz/24bit, stereo, multiple loops (1-14) and multiple releases (2-3 levels). Equal, a=440 Hz. 
The sample sets are made in four forms: stereo-wet, stereo-semidry, surround four-channels and a surround six-channels versions. 
Hauptwerk v4.2 and v5 supported for the Organ Definition Files. 
5 Keyborads are 58 keys, Pedal is 30 keys.

RAM requirements (GB)

Stereo version

6-channels surround version


16 bit

24 bit

16 bit

24 bit

Klais-Ziegler composite





The values given are for information only. They depend on the operating system and other utilities.
Specifications  (90/5+P)

Pedal  21 stops

Bourdon 32' (Z), Principal 16' (K), Montre 16' (Z), Zartbass 16' (K), Soubbasse 16' (Z) Octav 8' (K), Montre 8' (Z), Flute 8' (Z), Choralbass 4' (K), Flute 4+2' (Z)

Nachthorn 2' (K), Fourniture 2' (Z), Mixtur 4f (K), Mixture 1' (Z), Fagott 32' (K) Bombarde 16' (Z), Posaune 16' (K), Trompete 8' (K), Trompete 8' (Z), Zink 4' (K)

Chalumeau 4' (Z)                                 

Hauptwerk  14 stops

Gedacktpommer 16' (K), Principal 8' (K), Flute cheminee 8' (Z), Octav 4' (K)

Flute conique 4' (Z), Salicet 4' (K), Superoctav 2' (K), Doublette 2' (Z)

Fourniture 2' (Z), Mixtur 4f (K), Cymbel 2f (K), Cornet 8' 5f (Z)

Trompete 8' (K), Clarion 4' (Z),

Schwellwerk 15 stops

Quintaton 16' (Z), Montre 8' (Z), Rohrfloete 8' (K), Holzfloete 8' (K), Gamba 8' (K)

Vox coelestis 8' (K), Prestant 4' (Z), Flute cheminee 4' (Z), Nasard 2 2/3' (Z)

Octavin 2' (Z), Fourniture 1 1/3' (Z), Carillon 1' (Z)

Doucaine 16' (Z), Chalumeau 8' (Z), Hautbois 4' (Z)

Positiv 9 stops

Quintadena 8' (K), Bourdon 8' (Z), Principal 4' (Z), Blockfloete 4' (K), Sesquialtera (Z) Principal 2' (K), Larigot 1 1/3' (Z), Mixture 1' 3-4f (Z)

Cromorne 8' (Z)

Oberwerk 13 stops

Flute fuseau 8' (Z), Cor de Chamois 8' (Z), Lieblich gedackt 8' (K), Principal 4' (K) Hohlfloete 4' (K), Flute overture 4' (Z), Spitzquinte 2 2/3' (K), Rohrfloete 2' (K)

Piccolo 1' (Z), Mixtur 4f (K), Quintcymbel 3f (K)

Dulcian 16' (K), Schalmey 8' (K) 

Solo 21 stops

Principal 16' (K), Gedacktpommer 16' (K), Montre 8' (Z), Cor de Chamois 8' (Z)

Octav 4' (K), Doublette 2' (Z), Sesquialter 2f (K), Mixtur 4f (K), Scharf 4-5f (K)

Carillon 1' (Z)

Fagott 32' (K), Trombete 16' (K), Doucaine 16' (Z), Cornet 8' (Z), Trompete 8' (Z)

Trompete echo 8' (K), Chalumeau 8' (Z), Schalmey 8' (K), Krummhorn 8' (K)

Clarion 4' (Z), Hautbois 4' (Z)

Expansions are only the organ own sound files    
Audio demos
Fantasia and Fugue for organ in A Minor BWV 561
playing Nagy istván

1. You have to download and install the Klais Organ and Ziegler Organ surround sample sets (full version or demo version).
2. Free download the Klais-Ziegler composite sample set (2.82 MB) - Gift for me
3. Install the Klais-Ziegler composite sample set

The Klais-Ziegler Composite sample set only works with the Klais of Szikszo and Ziegler of Sepsiszentgyorgy surround sets demo or full version as well. Download the demo sample sets from my website. The Demo Versions of the Klais-Ziegler composite set has a limited compass of C2-C3 (048-c to 060-c) in the pedal, C2-G5 (048-c to 079-g) in the manuals. All other functions work.
Composit has two versions.

v1: You will use this version if you only have a Klais demo and a Ziegler demo version or if you bought the Ziegler sample and the old Klais sample.

v2: You will use this version if you bought the Ziegler sample set and the new Klais (v2) sample set!!

Download Klais-Ziegler composite v1           or       Download Klais-Ziegler composite v2