Late Romantic composite set

Orszagh Organ from Bakats: The two-manuals 18-stops late-romantic organ was built by  Sándor Országh jr. in 1879. The organ was rebuilt by the Aquincum organ factory in 1994, according to the original designs of Sándor Országh. The organ is fundamentally late-romantic style, but the disposition makes it suitable for Baroque and XX. century works too. 

Rieger Organ from Kanta was made by Otto Rieger (Opus no. 418) in 1894. The two-manual, mechanical, cone-controlled organ was the property of the Saxon-Lutheran church in Beszterce. All the Saxons fled to Germany in the era of the Ceaușescu. The Saxon villages and towns were depopulated, the temples were empty. Saxon evangelists tried to save their values, so the furnishings of their churches were sold or handed over to the Transylvanian Hungarian churches. So this beautiful late-romantic Organ came to the Catholic church in Kanta in 1986. The organ is in a relatively good condition and most important: the original, special disposition is intact. 
The Late Romantic composite sample setis particularly suitable for playing german romantic works.
The sample sets are available in wave format 48kHz/24bit, stereo, multiple loops (1-14) and multiple releases (3 levels). Equal, a=440 Hz. 
The sample sets are made in two forms: a stereo-wet version and a six-channels urround version. 
Hauptwerk v4.0 and higher supported for the Organ Definition Files. 
3 Keyborads are 58 keys, Pedal is 30 keys.  

RAM requirements (GB)

Stereo version

4-channels surround version


16 bit

24 bit

16 bit

24 bit

Late Romantic  composite





The values given are for information only. They depend on the operating system and other utilities.
Specifications  (47/3+P)
I used the following sample sets: Bakats (B), Kanta (K), Rieger-Esztergom (E)  

Pedal  12 stops

Violon 16' (K), Kontrabass 16' (B), Subbas 16' (B), Quint 10 2/3' (B)

Octavbass 8' (K),  Apertbass 8' (B),Cello 8' (K), Bourdon 8' (K)

Octavbass 4' (B),  Posaune 16' (B), Trompete 8' (B), Oboe 4' (B)

Great  12 stops

Principal 16' (B), Bourdon 16' (B), Principal 8' (B), Pileata 8' (B)

Genshorn 8' (B),Octava 4' (B), Viola 4' (K), Spitzfloete 4' (B), Superoctava 2' (B) Cornet 6f (B), Mixtura 4-6f (B), Trompete 8' (B)

Swell 12 stops

Bourdon 16' (K), Gamba 8' (K), Rohrfloete 8' (K), Gedeckt 8' (K), Salicional 8' (K)

Vox coelestis 8'(1) (K), Violin principal 4' (B), Floete 4' (K), Nasat 2 2/3' (B)

Mixtur 4f' (K),  Oboe 8' (B), Trompete echo 8' (B)

Positiv 11 stops

Bourdon salicet 16' (K), Principal 8' (K), Gamba 8' (B), Flauta major 8' (B)

Vox coelestis 8' (2)(B), Octave 4' (K), Flauta minor 4' (B), Sesquialtera (B)

Nachthorn 2' (B), Scharf 4f (B), Regal 8' (E)

Expansions are only the organ own sound files    

Screenshot  Console   Left jamb   Righ Jamb   Controls (surround)  

Audio demos
Julius REUBKE: Der 94ste Psalm - Sonate für die Orgel
Playing Nagy István

1. You have to download and install the BaKats Organ  and Kanta Organ surround sample sets (full version or demo version).
2. Free download the Late Romantic composite sample set (4.38 MB) - Gift for me
3. Install the Late composite sample set  

The Late Romantic Composite sample set only works with the Bakats and Kanta surround sets demo or full version as well. 
Download the demo sample sets from my website.