Modern Baroque organ from Zalalövő
Zalalövő is a small town near Zalaegerszeg (Western Hungary), 3,200 inhabitants.    

It was already inhabited in Roman times (Municipium Aelium Salla).

St. Ladislaus parish church was built in 1925-27, the site of the destroyed old church.
The priest is very active in his evangelical message reaches 100,000 people a day via email.

During the communist era, the Hungarian organ production is almost completely eliminated. The last years of communism revived the old factories.

The church organ was made by the Budapest Aquincum organ factory in 1981. The disposition of the small neo-baroque organ by Prof. Gergely Ferenc.  

Sample quality 
The sample sets are available in wave format 48kHz/24bit, stereo, multiple loops (1-8) and multiple releases (3 levels). Equal, a=440 Hz 

The sample sets made ​​in wet stereo form, original and extended versions.

The reverb of 2.5 s, reflects he original acoustics of the church.

Hauptwerk v4.2 or v5 supported for the Organ Definition Files.

Keyboards, Pedal 
The original organ compass of the manuals are 56 keys, the compass of the pedal is 30 keys.   
This is my first sample, which I did not use a handheld microphone to record, but I already used Oktava microphones of acceptable quality and a Tascam recorder. 
So this is my first sample whose quality falls into the right category.

RAM requirements (GB)

Original stereo

Extended stereo


16 bit

24 bit

16 bit

24 bit






The values given are for information only. They depend on the operating system and other utilities.

Original version

Extended version

Pedal  30 keys

Subbass 16, Oktavbass 8’,  Choralfloete 4'                 

Cornett 5 1/3' & 3 1/5'     

Pedal  32 keys

Subbass 16, Gedackt16',Oktavbass 8’,  Salizional 8', Choralfloete 4'                 

Cornett 5 1/3' & 3 1/5'

Great  56 keys

Principal 8', Spillfloete 8', Oktav 4', Waldfloete 2'

Mixtura 4 rank 1 1/3’

Great  61 keys

Principal 16', Principal 8’, Gedackt 8', Oktav 4’, Spillfloete 4’

Quint 2 2/3’, Principal 2’, MIxtura 4 rank 1 1/3’

Vox Humana 8’

Positiv 56 keys

Gedackt 8’, Salicional 8’, Rohrfloete 4’, Sesquialtera,

Principal 2’, Blockfloete 1’

Positiv 61 keys

Spillfloete 8’, Salicional 8’, Gedackt 4’, Rohrfloete 4’, Nasat 2 2/3’

Sesquialtera, Waldfloete 2’, Blockfloete 1’

Positiv 58 keys

Gedackt 8', Quintadena 8', Principal 4', Blockflöte 4'
Oktav 2', Larigot 1 1/3', Scharf 4-5 x 1'
Krummhorn 8' (not work)

Positiv 58 keys

+ Clarino douce 8'









+ Pedal super, I Super, I Sub, II Super, II Sub, P+I Sub, P+I, P+I Super, P+II Sub, P+II, P+II Super, I+II Sub, I+II, I+II Super


 + I



Expansions are only the organ own sound files    
Audio demos

Playing Márkuj Péter and Krespay Júlia
Download / Order
Try the the demo sample sets before you buy!
The Trial Versions of the Modern baroque organ from Zalalovo has a limited compass of C2-C3 (048-c to 060-c) in the pedal, C2-G5 (048-c to 079-g) in the manuals. 
All other functions work. 

Free download the Zalalovo demo sample set                    

Buy the full Modern baroque organ from Zalalovo sample set (You can pay in dollars or euros.)

29 EUR 
 34 USD