AVO - Sonus Paradisi Great Baroque composite set
'I think that I have now very many free demo sample sets. This gives me an idea, if there is some volunteer able to do it for fun, what about to COMBINE all those free demo sample sets of Sonus Paradisi into one Giganteous large sample set. I think many people would be happy. (......)  Think that these all together - if someone makes some logical and wise placement of the stops to different manuals (perhaps 4 manuals and a pedal) - should be quite large free playable sample set. What do you think?' - detail of Jiri Zurek's email. 

I tried to implement the idea of Jiri Zurek. Its first product is the Sonus Paradisi Great Baroque demo composit Organ. I had to re-tune the organs, and eliminated the disparities resulting from the different reverb and temperament. So I had to re-edit the multi-release files and re-tune some pipe of Smecno organ. The result has been far from being perfect, but I hope the free sample set can be used and you will get a lot of pleasure. And I hope Jiri Zurek do not going to get mad because I meddled with his great work.  
You can play anything that is baroque
The sample sets are available in wave format 48kHz/24bit, stereo, multiple loops and multiple releases (3 levels).  Equal, a=440 Hz
The sample sets are wet.
Hauptwerk v4.2 and v5 supported for the Organ Definition Files.
4 Keyborads are 54 keys, Pedal is 30 keys.
RAM requirements
16 bit, multiple loop, multiple releases: 12.4 GB.  
24 bit, multiple loop, multiple releases: 20 GB

The tempering and acoustic environment of the sound samples used were very different, so due to the unification of the sound, I was forced to convert the files. The sound of the sample is drier than usual. The reverb time is 2.3 s. If you are using Hauptwerk v5, I suggest adding a little IR reverb.
Specifications  (73/4+P)
I used the following demo sample sets: Zwolle (Zw),  Dom Bédos (DB), St. Maximin (Max) Krzeszow (Kr) Palma (Pal), St. Michel (Mic) and  

Pedal  11 stops

Contrabass 32' (from Sme Subbas 16'), Prestant 16' (Zw), Subbas 16' (Kr)

Octavbass 8'-1 (Sme), Montre 8' (Mic), Octavbass 8'-2 (Kr), Superoctavbass 4' (Sme)

Prestant 4' (Mic), Doublette (Mic), Quinta (Mic)

Trompetbass 8' (Kr)

Great  16 stops

Gamba 16' (Kr), Montre 8' (Max), Praestant 8' (Zw), Roerfluit 8' (Zw), Octaav 4' (Zw)

Holpyp 4' (Zw), Speelfluit 4' (Zw), Superoctaav 2' (Zw), Doublette 2' (Max), Quarte (Max)

Sifflet 1 1/2' (Zw), Fourniture (Max), Scherp (Zw), Dulciaan 8' (Zw), Cornet (Max)

Baixons-Clarins (Palm)

Swell 16 stops

Principal 8' (Kr), Burdon 8' (Max), Gemshorn 8' (Kr), Flaut-amabile 8' (Kr), Quintadena 8' (Kr) Octava 4' (Kr), Prestant 4' (Max), Flauta minor 4' (Kr), Superoctava 2' (Kr), Woudfluit 2' (Zw) Quinta 3' (Kr), Sedecima 1' (Kr), Cimbel (Kr), Simbalet 2' (Palm)

Vox Humana 8' (Mic), Trompette 8' (Max)

Positiv 15 stops

Principal 8' (Sme), Salicional 8' (Sme), Burdon 8" (Mic), Copula-maior 8' (Sme)

Octava 4' (Sme), Copula-minor 4' (Sme), Quintadena 4' (Sme), Quinta 2 2/3' (Sme)

Nasard (Max), Superoctava 2' (Sme), Larigot 1' (Max), Mixtura 3x1 (Sme)

Cimbale 2x1-2 (Sme), Regal 8' (Sme), Batalla 8' (DB)

Choir 15 stops

Bourdon 16' (DB), Montre 8' (DB), Bourdon 8' (DB), Flautathor 8' (Pal), Prestant 4' (DB)

Octavadecara 4' (Palm), Fluste 4' (Mic), Superoctava 2' (Kr), Doublette 2' (DB), Tierce (Mic) Qarte (DB), Quinzena (Pal), Nazard (DB), Tolosana-cornetilla (Palm)

Cromorn 8' (DB)

Audio demos
Playing Péter Márkuj
Playing Júlia Krespay

Free download the Great Baroque composit sample set

Part 1 (2.78 GB)
Part 2 (3.69 GB)
Part 3 (3.23 GB)
or download here  (Thanks Imre Polik)
Download and Install them one by one, keeping the correct order!  

Great thanks Jiri! :)

It is very important to install first the three Sonus Paradisi sample sets and then the composite set! 
After installing the composite set, install the path file as well, because it contains many add-ons!

Do not forget this is  only a composite set from demo sample sets of Sonus Paradisi. The original full sample sets are much better, which can be found on the website of Sonus Paradisi.